Customer Service Department

Customer Service

Holidays & Special Hours

Following is a list of holidays observed by the City of High Point. Designated dates to observe certain holidays for Public Safety personnel and some other personnel on special schedules may vary. Approximately two weeks prior to the specific holiday there will be an announcement on the home page as to how the holiday closings will affect different departments such as the library and garbage collection.

 

Christmas: Closed Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014

New Year's Day: Closed Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed Monday, January 19, 2015

Easter (Good Friday): Closed Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day: Closed Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas: Closed Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Day: Closed Friday, January 1, 2016

High Point Customer Services Dept.

211 S. Hamilton • 2nd Floor, Suite 220 • P.O. Box 230 • High Point, NC 27260 • (336) 883-3111
CustomerService@highpointnc.gov

Powered By Revize

High Point NC