Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

The Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

reviews transportation plans and programs and makes recommendations to the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC). This committee also helps develop the long-range Metropolitan Transportation Plan (MTP), which identifies transportation facilities needed over the next 20 years and associated funding sources. The TCC also reviews and provides comments on plans such as the Metropolitan Transportation Improvement Program (MTIP), the Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP), and the Comprehensive Transportation Plan (CTP).

Meetings

 are held at 2:00 PM on the 3rd Tuesday each month in the High Point City Hall 3rd Floor Conference Room (211 S. Hamilton Street, High Point). 

Agendas & Minutes
View current and previous agendas and minutes.

TCC Membership Roster

JURISDICTION NAME EMAIL
City of Archdale - Planning Director Zeb Holden zholden@archdale-nc.gov
City of High Point - Assistant City Manager Randy McCaslin Randy.McCaslin@highpointnc.gov
City of High Point - HI TRAN Manager Angela Wynes angela.wynes@highpointnc.gov
City of High Point - Planning Director Lee Burnette lee.burnette@highpointnc.gov
City of High Point - Planning & Zoning Heidi Galanti heidi.galanti@highpointnc.gov
City of High Point - Transportation Director Mark McDonald mark.mcdonald@highpointnc.gov
City of Lexington Roger Jones RDJones@LexingtonNC.gov
City of Lexington - City Engineer Rick Comer RLComer@LexingtonNC.gov
City of Thomasville - City Engineer Bryan Fulbright bryan.fulbright@thomasville-nc.gov
City of Thomasville - Planning Director Chuck George chuck.george@thomasville-nc.gov
City of Trinity Marc Allred planner-trinity@triad.rr.com
Town of Denton - Town Manager John Gray dentontm@triad.rr.com
Town of Jamestown - Planning Director Carrie Spencer cspencer@jamestown-nc.gov
Town of Jamestown - Town Manager Chuck Smith csmith@jamestown-nc.gov
Town of Wallburg - Admin Donna Alwine town.clerk@townofwallburg.com
Davidson County - Planning Director Guy Corman Guy.Cornman@DavidsonCountyNC.gov
Guilford County - Planning Director Les Egar leger@co.guilford.nc.us
Guilford County Planning Oliver Bass obass@co.guilford.nc.us
Randolph County - Planning Director Jay Dale jay.dale@randolphcountync.gov
FHWA Joe Geigle jgeigle@fhwa.dot.gov
NCDOT Division 7 Donnie Huffines dhuffines@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 7 - Division Engineer Mike Mills mmills@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 7 - Planning Engineer Ed Lewis elewis@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 8 Marty Tillman mtillman@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 8 - Admin Misty Bowman mwbowman@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 8 - Planning Engineer Darius Sturdivant ddsturdivant@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 9 - Planning Engineer Diane Hampton dkhampton@ncdot.gov
NCDOT Division 9 - Division Engineer Pat Ivey pivey@ncdot.gov
NCDOT - Public Transportation Division Pam Hawley phawley@dot.state.nc.us
NCDOT - Transportation Planning Branch Wayne Davis wcdavis@ncdot.gov
PART - Executive Director Scott Rhine scottr@partnc.org
PART - Planner Mark Kirster markk@partnc.org
PTCOG - Planner Jesse Day jday@ptrc.org
Winston-Salem MPO Ravin Gore raving@cityofws.org