Board of Trustees


  • Donna Kaiser, President
  • Paul Ringel, Secretary
  • Brandon Hedrick, Treasurer
  • Jerry Kyle, Guild Liaison
  • Yvonne Bostic-Short, Vice President
  • Jim Armstrong

  • Ericka Best-Hunt
  • Larry Brandon
  • Dorothy Darr
  • Randall Johnson
  • Gene Kester
  • Zach Moore
  • Pat Plaxico
  • Ramsey Qubein
  • Bill Pillips
  • Nick Ruden
  • Ericka Hedgecock Saurit
The High Point Historical Society collects, preserves and showcases the history of greater High Point to foster a shared appreciation of our community reflected in the stories, events and traditions of our past.