What awards could I receive?
The HONORS Program has different awards to match the level of service you have provided. Each award level requires a greater degree of service in order to qualify for the award, therefore fewer people will be recognized at each level. The award level that you qualify for will be determined after all the nominations are received and approved. Award Levels

Show All Answers

1. What is the HONORS Program?
2. Who will qualify for this program?
3. I don’t deal with the public, so how can I qualify?
4. Who will nominate the candidates for this program?
5. When will the honorees be announced?
6. What awards could I receive?
7. How will the honorees be selected and the awards determined?
8. How will I know if I have been nominated?
9. How will the HONORS Review Committee verify nominations?
10. How can I nominate someone?