High Point Police Department

Police

South District

 

Kenneth Shultz 

Major Kenneth Shultz
336-887-7926
ken.shultz@highpointnc.gov

  

Support Section

Cherie Maness 

Captain Cherie Maness
336-887-7936
cherie.maness@highpointnc.gov

Mark Lane

Lieutenant Mark Lane
336-887-7957
mark.lane@highpointnc.gov

 

Records

Linda Hodgson 

Linda Hodgson
336-887-7933
linda.hodgson@highpointnc.gov

Police Information Technicians 

Laverne Pike 

Laverne Pike
336-887-7943
laverne.pike@highpointnc.gov

Baker Team (Patrol)

Margaret Erga

Captain Margaret Erga
336-887-7904
margaret.erga@highpointnc.gov

David Team (Patrol)

Travis Stroud

Captain Travis Stroud
336-887-7891
travis.stroud@highpointnc.gov

Edward Team (Patrol)

Jason Henderson

Captain Jason Henderson
336-887-7901
jason.henderson@highpointnc.gov

 

High Point Police Dept.
1009 Leonard Avenue • High Point NC 27260 • (336) 887-7940

Powered By Revize

High Point NC